



Regular Meeting of the Milton Public Library Board Wednesday, 11th December, 2019 Main Library Boardroom, 6:00 p.m.

Mission Statement

The Milton Public Library empowers the community to Read. Learn. Create. Connect.

Minutes

Members: Sarah Marshall (Chair), Maggie Chan, Matthew Fabian

Staff: Mark Williams, Vito Montesano, Dave Hook, Chris Jasztrab, Cyndi Duncan

(Recorder)

Regrets: Omer Amin, Margaret Warmels, Councillor Sameera Ali, Councillor Kristina Tesser

Derksen

- 1. Sarah Marshall (Chair) called the meeting to order at 6:06 p.m.
- 2. Due to lack of quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 6:07 p.m.

Next Meeting Date:

Lee Puddephatt (December 27, 2019)
The next meeting will be held on Wednesday, 15th January, 2020 at 7:00 pm.

Signed:	Signed:
Sarah Marshall, Chair	Mark Williams, Chief Librarian
Milton Public Library Board	Milton Public Library Board